Minggu, 22 Agustus 2010

Younha-Growing Season

This is not a new album of Younha but I did download it a few days ago and after listening to his song was almost all good. There are 9 songs:

  1. Say Something
  2. Broke Up Today
  3. I LikeYou
  4. Must Be Easy
  5. Realize After Break Up (Duet with Kim Bum Soo)
  6. LaLaLa
  7. 22nd Street
  8. Broke Up Today (Inst.)
  9. Realize After Break Up (Inst.)

if you want to download just click the link below


Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar